The Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce The Travelers Employees’ Club 2023 award recipients:


Recipient                                                                                Sponsor                                                            School

Katelyn Baumgartner                                                   Stacia Mutchek                                                    Fairfield University

Abigail Gamache                                                           Paul Gamache                                                     Undecided

Alice Guo                                                                        Tong Xu                                                               Undecided

Samantha Kovaleski                                                      Ken Kovaleski                                                        University of Connecticut

Brady Ladouceur                                                            Brian Ladouceur                                                    Purdue University

Melanie Martinelli                                                          Crystal Hopkins                                                     Undecided

Iniya Raja                                                                        Raja Easwaramoorthy                                        Northeastern University

Lydia Spivey                                                                    Robert Salo                                                          Texas A&M University

Maya Waterhouse                                                           Andrea Poulter                                                    Undecided

Broderick Wilczak                                                           Jason Wilczak                                                       Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute


Congratulations to all of the 2023 scholarship recipients!

Competition for the 2024 TTEC scholarships is underway.   Award recipients for the 2024 TTEC Scholarship (current high school juniors) will be announced in spring 2024.

The 2025 TTEC scholarship application process will start in the fall of 2023.  Beginning at that time TTEC members may submit an application for a high school junior, who will be entering college in the fall of 2025.  Look out for more information on this process later this year.

Please reach out to scholarship@employeesclub.org with any questions.


Member Login

(This is a site specific ID - NOT your Travelers ID.)