The Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce The Travelers Employees’ Club 2024 award recipients:
Recipient (Sponsor)

Mackenzie Campbell (Greg Campbell)
Ryan Coffey (Richard Coffey)
Aleksandr Duprey (Theresa Duprey)
Sailesh Kamalahasan (Mahalingam Kamalahasan)
Renuka Late (Anagha Late)
Leah Kohler (Mark Kohler)
Emma Lavoie (Maria Lavoie)
Chetan Nethala (Anand Kiran Nethala)
Preston McNulty Socha (Jean McNulty)
Richard Zhu (Tong Xu)

Congratulations to all of the 2024 scholarship recipients!

Competition for the 2025 TTEC scholarships is underway (entries were completed by March 2024). Award recipients for the 2025 TTEC Scholarship (current high school juniors) will be announced in spring 2025.

The 2026 TTEC scholarship application process will start in the fall of 2024.  At that time, TTEC members may submit an application for a high school junior, who will be entering college in the fall of 2026.  Look out for more information on this process later this year.

Please reach out to scholarship@employeesclub.org with any questions.

Member Login

(This is a site specific ID - NOT your Travelers ID.)