Announcing the 2022 TTEC Scholarship Award Recipients

The Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2022 scholarship awards:

Recipient (Sponsor)

Charles Wang (Kefa Wang)
Columbia University

Caroline Boardman (Mary Duffy Boardman)
College of the Holy Cross

Brianna Lebrun (Deidre Bruce)
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Naysa Abraham (Daniel Abraham)
Wesleyan University

Marina Perry (Susan Evans Jones)
Central CT State University

Jacqueline Barrow (Robert Barrow)
Rochester Institute of Technology

Ashlee Crumrine (Hayden Crumrine)
University of New Haven

Sara Fritz (Robert Fritz)
Elon University

Ashleigh Liu (Cindy Liu)
Boston University

Simon Green (Jessica Green)
University of Alabama


The 2024 TTEC scholarship application process, administered by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation, will start in the fall of 2022. Any active TTEC member can submit an application for a high school junior, who will be completing and entering college in the fall of 2024.

• A son, daughter, stepchild, brother, sister, niece, nephew or grandchild of an Active or Retired sponsor having qualified membership in The Travelers Employees’ Club (TTEC)
• The applicant must be eligible at the time the entry form is submitted and also at the time the scholarship is granted
• The recipient can only receive one TTEC scholarship

Member Login

(This is a site specific ID - NOT your Travelers ID.)