2022 TTEC Board of Directors

Congratulations and welcome to the elected TTEC 2022 Board of Directors!

President Elect – Scott Lonergan
Treasurer – Anthony Cavallari
Recording Secretary – Erica Howlett
Financial Secretary – Xia Wang

They will be led by 2022 TTEC President Victoria Michaud and her Executive Board members in continuing the success of The Travelers Employees’ Club.

Member Login

(The refreshed website requires a new logon - your old ID will not work.)