2023 TTEC Board of Directors

Congratulations and welcome to the elected TTEC 2023 Board of Directors!

President Elect – Xia Wang
Treasurer – Barbara Hanson
Recording Secretary – Kate Johnson
Financial Secretary – Tonya Knight

They will be led by 2023 TTEC President Scott Lonergan and his Executive Board members in continuing the success of The Travelers Employees’ Club.

Member Login

(This is a site specific ID - NOT your Travelers ID.)