2021 TTEC Board of Directors

Congratulations and welcome to the elected TTEC 2021 Board of Directors!

President Elect – Victoria Michaud
Treasurer – Anthony Cavallari
Recording Secretary – Jeanne Corey Marchand
Financial Secretary – Barbara Hanson

They will be led by 2021 TTEC President Kevin Doolittle and his Executive Board members in continuing the success of The Travelers Employees’ Club.

Member Login

(The refreshed website requires a new logon - your old ID will not work.)